Want to contact Emily and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Emily S

Emily S


After school & evening babysitting!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Overnight

  • About Me

    Hi! I am a graduate of a health sciences and biology degree. I have a year off in which I am working as a family physicians assistant in a busy clinic. I finish work at 4 and am looking to babysit after that. After this year I will be attending medical school. I have my first aid and cpr in addition to a lot of experience babysitting a variety of ages and abilities. I have a lot of experience with children with disabilities. I also coach sports and am a very active person. I am open to tutoring or teaching piano as well! I look forward to helping out! :) - Emily Slusarek

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.