Want to contact Holly and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Holly T

Holly T

San Jose

I'm a mother of a six year old boy. I enjoy nature& Disney movies. :) 6years experience at daycare center!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, On-call, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    Working at a childcare center for two years was probably my biggest accomplishment, I had 10 kids even more at times. I worked with them daily.They always lighten up my day, also teaching them things like sight words how fast kids could learn with consistency. I was truly amazed, Coming in ever morning with them happy to see me I knew this was for me. I was very proud I could take care of that many kids and had a special bond with Each one of them.

    How fun and loving they are! Even most they teach me new things all the time!

    I have 6 years training with kids.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.