Want to contact Gabriela and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Gabriela M

Gabriela M

Vancouver

Brazilia, degree, experience with kids.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

    Member Since Oct 20, 2016

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Doula

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    My name is Gabriela, I am 26 years old. Im brazilian , I have degree in advertising. I want to go to the university here in Canada, I need a good job to help me to pay it.
    I used to be a tecaher in Brazil during one year, I was teaching kids ( from 3 years old ) to teenagers. I also did volunteer work with poor kids in Brazil.
    I love people, specially kids. I love to be around them. It makes me happy.

    I know how to cook, and how to clean well. I have been work as cleaner for a cleaning company here in vancouver during 6 months. I can send you a recommendation letter from my boss if you want.
    I am well organize, friendly and a easy person to deal.
    I would love to help you !

    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.