Want to contact Olufemi and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Olufemi A

Olufemi A

Montreal, 1 reference

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care, Personal Caregiver

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I am currently living in Montreal, but I am considering a move to the West coast. I have a bachelor of science degree in Microbiology, bachelor of medicine and surgery, PDSB, CNA, CPR and law 90.

    I have done my Quebecois Certificate Equivalent and the provincial Quebec has confirmed my certificates and transcripts.

    I am a very reliable, respectful, practical, compassionate, trustworthy, dependable, emphatic, professional motivator and above all an excellent team player with good communication skills.

    I am ready for background and vulnerability sector checks prior to hiring and ready to provide at least two references as well.
    Please feel free to contact me for any further details and information about me.

    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Transfers
      • Use of wheelchair
      • Nursing care
    • Specific Skills
      • Physical disability
      • Mental health illness
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Olufemi has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.