Want to contact Anna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Anna S

Anna S

Calgary

A compassionate and dedicated student who loves helping others

  • Helper Roles Housekeeper, House sitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    Hi there!
    I am a third year business student looking for meaningful opportunities to help others. I would love to do all that I can to improve family dynamics by freeing up parents' time so that they could spend more quality moments with their children. I believe that a mom or dad's hours spent slaving away over preparing meals or doing all of the laundry could be best spent with their children, reading, playing, and exploring. I wholeheartedly value all that parents do for their children, and I merely wish to be a helping hand in their journey as a family.

    I love musical instruments and have experience teaching young children. I love to play piano, guitar, banjo, ukulele, accordion, and singing. I would be more than happy to teach!

    I also spent my summers at InterVarsity Pioneer Camp Alberta as a camp counsellor and providing 24/7 care for kids ages 5-15.

    Please feel free to send a note or ask any questions! I would love to chat.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Cleaning
      • Laundry
      • Window washing
      • Closet re-organization
      • Plants and gardening
      • Transportation
    • Specific Skills
      • Residential
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.