Want to contact Samantha and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Samantha S

Samantha S

Scottsdale, 1 reference

I am CPR and First Aid Certified and have done many classes for Early Childhood and Development. Caring, kind.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Au pair, Babysitter, Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, On-call, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I am proud that I have been working with children in in-home daycares, childcare facilities and in schools. It is very important to me to be trained in how to take care of children of all ages. Newborn to 14 year olds are the age groups I have mostly taken care of for the last 4-5 years.

    I grew up in a family of 6 kids and my mother worked in elementary schools and I have always had an interest in working with children. They are so fun and entertaining and I love to watch and help them grow.

    I had to take online trainings for 3 years and am CPR and First Aid Certified.

    I have worked in 2 in-home daycares, a childcare facility and have babysat since I have been 12.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Samantha has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.