Want to contact Rayna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Rayna Y

Rayna Y


Rayna, 18 yr old Nanny/Babysitter

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hi there! I am 18 years old. I am the youngest of 4 children and grew up on a ranch 7 min east of Hafford, Sk. Coming from a small town I would babysit for many families. Sometimes multiple families at once and children ages 1-10. I am currently in my first year of elementary education at the U of S. I am available to work Monday- Friday mornings, evenings and over night. I am also flexible on the weekends. I have been in 4-H for 12 years and have helped younger members in our club to succeed with horse back riding. I have also given private lessons to a few children from around town. I am great at communication, I am dedicated and I want to work for you! If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me! Thank you for your time.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.