Want to contact Kailee and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Kailee H

Kailee H


Local College Student with 10 Years Childcare Experience

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hi! I am a student at Cabrillo College, where I am working on my environmental studies degree. I am an adventurous, outdoorsy person who takes pride in sharing joy and making the world a better place. I enjoy taking client children on parent-approved outings, helping with homework (when applicable), fixing healthy snacks and meals, and overseeing creative indoor and outdoor play. My availability can be summed up as any time that my classes are not in session, mainly evenings, weekends, and a few afternoons. Message me any time for references, resume, and/or more information to see if your family and I are the perfect match!

    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.