Want to contact Lindsey and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Lindsey N

Lindsey N


My name is Lindsey, I'm 24 years old with 11 years experience. I'm honest, reliable, and fun! I love kids :)

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Occasional, On-call, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I won the state tennis tournament in high school 3 years in a row. One of the years was extra special because my younger brother won state as well on the court next to mine.

    I love being able to make a difference in a kids life in a positive way.

    I have 11 years of childcare experience, I have taken early childhood education classes in college, and I have been CPR/ First Aid trained.

    I've been a paid nanny/ babysitter, in addition to working in church nurseries, at special events with kids, coached and officiated youth sports, and have 4 younger siblings and 4 adorable nieces and nephews in my own family :)

    Definitely looking for mostly event, one time, and occasional work. Willing to do part time depending on the days/ hours.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.