Want to contact Dawn and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Dawn C

Dawn C


I have over 7 years professional expierence.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I'm most proud of working my way through college and maintaing good grades!

    I love watching children grow! I often find the children are the ones who teach me the most. Their brains and hearts are eager to learn and it's extremely important that we lead by example and do the right things to mold that.

    I've been trained with special needs children.

    I have been a live in nanny, a full time live out nanny, a camp leader, date-night/part time nanny, before and after school care,special needs children, children with difficulties, ran an in home infant/toddler daycare.

    Everything can be discussed.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.