Want to contact Jeremia and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Jeremia L

Jeremia L


Bright, energetic and engaging

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Trustworthy, accountable, reliable and adaptive!

    References available upon request.

    CPR & First Aid Training completed.
    3 years of kitchen management and meal preparation experience.

    I love working with children and I’m passionate about childcare. My childcare routine is based on the age, individual need of the child and the parent’s requirements. After that initial assessment, my childcare routine focuses on engaging, improving and teaching shapes, colours, alphabet, words, language development, mobility skills and animals through arts, crafts, music, flash cards, pictures, work/ activities, and stories.

    I enjoy my job just as much as they’ll enjoy a fun and engaging day with me.

    At this time, I’m only accepting 1 or 2 children. So, if your need fits this...

    I look forward to speaking with you!

    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.