Want to contact Sarah and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Sarah W

Sarah W

Bonney Lake

I'm 18, I live in Bonney Lake and children are my passion! I have tons of experience and lots of love to share

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime, Overnight, Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    Being able to be myself without feeling shame and spreading my confidence.

    The bonds that are made, getting to watch them grow and teaching them are absolutely amazing.

    The best kind: experience!! From experience I've learned EVERYTHING I know. From first aid and CPR to child development .

    Family, mostly. Siblings, cousins, niece, nephew and neighborhood children :) I've watched overnight, for weeks at a time.

    Definitely no restrictions!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.