Want to contact Grace and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Grace P

Grace P



  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    My full name is Grace Pacheco. I am 20 years old and looking for a babysitter/nanny job. I recently finished 2 years of Early Childhood Education at Mohawk College. I live in Hamilton, Ontario with my parents and sisters. I have a fraternal twin sister, and younger sister. I love working with children and am willing to take care and develop relationships with children and families. I am very athletic and love sports. I play soccer, gymnastics, hockey etc. I am also a assistant coach for Hamilton Sparta's Soccer Club for kids. Over the years, I had various co-ops in kindergartens and daycares. I also worked at Cathedral High School to help with special needs children/teens in summer school. I love teaching children new things and love spending time with them and learning about their interests.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.