Want to contact Rachel and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Rachel J

Rachel J


Nanny with 7+ years experience looking for work

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello families!

    My name is Rachel and I am currently looking for a FT or PT nanny job. I have 7 years of experience in child care with multiple different families. I am CPR/First aid Level C certified and am willing to obtain a police records check if needed. I can also provide my resume and references.

    I have experience with children aged 6 months - 16 years old as well as children with physical and mental disabilities and special needs. I am able to do multiple duties including pet care and household chores as well.

    If you are interested in speaking, please send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you!


    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.