Want to contact Carla and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Carla G

Carla G

Tofield, 3 references

Nanny with over 14 year of experience

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Doula

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello future possible employers!
    Allow me to introduce myself and tell you a bit about me!
    My name is Carla Grams, I am 36 and am married to an incredible man Chris. We have been married since June 2016, currently we live in Tofield Alberta, really close to Edmonton!
    My husband and I will be visiting, looking for jobs and meeting potential families end of August 2018. Would love to see set up a meeting team!
    I have over 14 years of experience. I have been working with children with special needs since 2006. I mainly work respite with children with physical disabilities, such as cerebral palsy, g-tubes and more!
    I have training in epilepsy, g-tubes feeding, tracs I have my children and infant first aid and CPR.
    I have also worked as a nanny for 2 families, ages ranged from 1 month old to 11 years old.
    I enjoy being in nature, and photography!

    People have told me that I have a special way with children! They feel safe and secure with me! I am trustworthy and reliable!

    I have plenty of references if you want to know what the families I have worked for in the past think of me!
    I trust that that has answered some of your questions! Feel free to contact me! If you are willing to have my husband and I live with your family until we find a permanent home, then I could start as early as September!
    Thank you for taking the time and reading about me!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Carla has 3 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Schedule
    M T W T F S S
    Daytime
    Evening
    Overnight
  • Verifications
    Your email address, phone number and any direct contact information are never displayed to anyone.
  • Share
    Know family interested in this caregiver? Share the page with them.

  • More nannies in Tofield

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.