Want to contact Rachel and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Rachel A

Rachel A


ECE looking for a full time or part time nanny positon

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hi Everyone! I'm Rachel. I'm a 22 year old ECE graduate from Burlington. I rely on public transit and know all the schedules. I have worked in many different childcare settings such as a daycare, home, ontario early years centres and school. I have worked with children as young as newborn to doing respite care for a 20 year old who has special needs. I love children of all ages, and have experience with different pets if you need pet care as well. Thank you so much and I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.