Want to contact Julia and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Julia I

Julia I


Pleasant, quiet and a hard working educationist. I found pleasure in helping, bringing hope and joy to all.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care, Personal Caregiver

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I am an easy go courteous individual who still enjoys working in lively /active and challenging surroundings, taking care of children.

    I am a retired Educational Assistant with the School Board where I gained long experience supporting students with special needs; moderate, severe to autism with high function . I have also worked as nanny and a relief worker in juvenile and adults group homes. As companion traveling with clients. I am very creative and enjoy indoor and outdoor games, crafts and community walks and theaters. I am punctual, organized and good at coking health meals.
    I easily adjust to new environment and looking forward to work in a nice warm family.

    Regards, Julia

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Use of wheelchair
      • Nursing care
    • Specific Skills
      • Mental health illness
      • Memory loss / dementia
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.