Want to contact Emily and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Emily W

Emily W

Wetaskiwin, 1 review rated 10/10, 3 references

I am a bubbly, friendly, fun, energetic teen.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Part-time

  • Shifts Weeknights, Weekends

  • About Me

    I am easy to get a long with, and most people find me comfortable to be around. I am a high school student. I love English, reading, drawing, and anything creative. I am strict but kind in my manner. I love to help others succeed in the areas I can bring them up in.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Emily has 3 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Emily has 1 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • Jun 19, 2018
      Natasha K

      Endorsed: friendly, reliable, helpful

      Emily is a former student who is studious and good mannered. She is a deep thinker and loves to write. She was always prompt about getting in assignments and can focus on the task at hand. Emily is motivated to do well and eager to learn. She has a keen sense of morals and values and ethics.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Employer

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.