Want to contact Anna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Anna C

Anna C

Seattle, 1 reference

I am a caring, adventurous, resourceful and curious person who loves to learn with and from other people

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional

  • Shifts Weekends

  • About Me

    I grew up in Alaska, where I went to Aurora Waldorf School. In high school, I attended Pearson College UWC in Canada and studied abroad in Russia for a semester. I am currently in the School of Foreign Service at Georgetown University in DC studying International Law and Ethics. My family is very close knit has traveled together often since I was very young. I enjoy spending time with children and have extensive volunteer and work experience counseling childrens' music camps, teaching kids' cooking classes, teaching English to children in Russia and tutoring children of recently immigrated families in Math and English through La Familia in Colorado and DC Reads in Washington DC.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Anna has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Schedule
    M T W T F S S
    Daytime
    Evening
    Overnight
  • Verifications
    Your email address, phone number and any direct contact information are never displayed to anyone.
  • Share
    Know family interested in this caregiver? Share the page with them.

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.