Want to contact victoria and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Victoria R

Victoria R

Edmonton, 1 reference

compassionate

  • Usually replies in less than a week

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I graduated with my bachelor of arts degree, and hoping to go to grad school one day. I completed my practicum through red cross and have a number of certificates in my field. My past times include music, reading, writing, and poetry. I am an extroverted and social person and enjoy meeting new people. I have worked with children full time over the past two years from ages 6 months-16. I also volunteered at the YMCA for youth summer camps for 3 years. My favourite activities are swimming, art, and exercising. I am organized and reliable!

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    victoria has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.