Want to contact Armita and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Armita B

Armita B

East Gwillimbury, 2 references

experienced nanny/babysitter

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    My name is Armita, Im 21 years old. I have been nannying for the past 5 years and I love my job.
    I have all my first aid and CPR certifications, police check and vaccinations, I also have my own car so transportation is easy for me.
    I worked as an ECE assistant at Phoebe Gwilman public school in Newmarket for 2 years.
    I have worked with all age groups before, from infant to 12 years olds, and also twins.
    Im always positive, energetic and easy going.
    If you would like to contact me, I will be more than happy to share my qualifications and experiences with you
    Thank you!

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Armita has 2 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.