Want to contact Asma and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Asma N

Asma N


My name is Asma and I am offering full/part time nannying/babysitting for families

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello my name is Asma Niazi. I have a flexible schedule. I am willing to start ASAP. I am in the midst of getting my CPR, First aid, and AED Certifications. I am responsible, reliable and very energetic. I love kids especially working with them. I am capable of keep younger kids entertained for long periods of time. I am studying to become a teacher. I like to challenge the minds of younger kids by playing fun games, as well and making sure they are physically active. I love to engage them in fun arts and crafts and dip into their creative and imaginative sides. I also tutor in all subjects and my goal is to make sure they achieve their full academic potential. I am able to cook and prepare meals, and snacks during the day. I am able to do light house keeping, if needed to assist the family with other jobs around the house. In addition if required I am able to care for pets. Since the pandemic I have been taking precautions and I am Covid-19 free. Please reach out if interested I would Love to work for your family.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.