Want to contact avin and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Avin M

Avin M

Richmond Hill

Everything you want and more :)

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello, my name is Avin. I am seeking a care worker position in Richmond Hill, Ontario. I am currently studying Kinesiology at York University. I am Consistent, I work to be a qualified, skillful individual. I am available as required.

    Service Abilities:
    I am certified in CPR, first aid, and babysitting! I have been spending time, working, and taking care of children of all ages for as long as I can remember; so I am very patient and experienced. I worked at the welcome center and my job was to teach kids in elementary school with all kinds of homework. I also teach swimming to children ages 2-15 years of age (and sometimes even adults of 60+ years). I know how to have fun with kids while also making sure the rules are followed and I know how to be assertive. I have a drivers license and a car.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.