Want to contact Breanna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Breanna H

Breanna H


Highly qualified Child and Youth Worker looking to help families.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    My name is Breanna. I'm married and live with my husband. I work for a group home agency that is not safe enough to work for. I'm working towards my financial advisor certificate and I'd love to help families with their children on a part time basis so I can leave my current job and be able to study. I love children, I've worked with children my whole life. I've been in daycares and schools, I obviously work in a home like setting. I can clean and cook and do outings with your children. I love teaching them new things and taking them to places to have fun. I can follow a structured schedule for special needs children and I'm knowledgable with medication administration. I enjoy animals and I have no issues helping with them either.

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.