Want to contact Casey and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Casey P

Casey P


I recently got married and am in my first year of physical therapy school hoping to end up in pediatrics!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Overnight, Weeknights

  • About Me

    My most recent accomplishment that I am proud of is getting into physical therapy school.

    I love children! They are so sweet and honest and it's fun to see their personalities.

    I don't have any official training, but a lot of experience!

    I have been babysitting for over 11 years and used to nanny for two families in high school and while I was home for the summer from school. I have three young nephews who I love dearly and help take care of when I get to see them.

    No. I can learn what I don't know how to do as long as it can be taught to me.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.