Want to contact Dina and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Dina  S

Dina S



  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    I’m a mother of two my daughter is 28 and my son is 23 I’ve been a stay home mom for five years I’m 51 years old I just moved to Binbrook I just bought my new home in January.. I have done babysitting in the past ages for six months your old baby three-year-old boy for five years then I also babysitting a nine-year-old 11-year-old but not at the same time.. My passion is working with children I’m focused on Providing a safe And comfortable atmosphere.. My babysitting skills And experience Along with my positive attitude And friendly nature position me to excel in this role. I would love the opportunity to meet your family and discuss my qualifications in more detail. Thank you very much, and I look forward to speaking with you soon!

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.