Want to contact Rafi and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Rafi S

Rafi S

Saskatoon, 1 reference

I'm fun loving, easy going, extrovertly introvert person who'll do anything to saty active and fit.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Overnight

  • About Me

    Hi I am Rafi. I am a first year University student studying in the University of Saskatchewan, majoring in Biochemistry. I have always jelled with children in a different way and have managed to take care of them like they were my siblings. I don't have a certified document about raising kids but if it's any help, I helped my mom raise my 2 younger sisters, when I was 10 years old, who are currently grade-schoolers. And also nursed my grandma when she was bedridden after her leg surgery. I like to think of myself as the kind of person who can handle critical situations and make do with anything that I am provided with, and also like to think myself as an open minded person who likes to have laugh with everything and approach everything with a big smile on my face. I like telling interesting stories about myself or any other thing which I find interesting. Definitely a person with a big heart.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Rafi has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.