Want to contact Sangeetha and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Sangeetha S

Sangeetha S


Enthusiastic, lovable, trustworthy, kindhearted , hard working person.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter, Au pair, Doula

  • Availability Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight

  • About Me

    Hai, this is Sangeetha , a person with loving nature. I love to help and take care of kids or elders. As i was from a health professional as a dentist in India, I have a lot of experience with people with good communication skill. Now am doing masters in health care and would love to help others in my part time. I am the person of humanity. People love to be with me as I make others happy. I am a very flexible person. I love cooking , crafting and especially adjust to situation. am a very dedicated person. I would be sincere in the work assigned to me. Thankyou

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • School: Trinity Western University
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.