Want to contact Elisa and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Elisa V

Elisa V

Grimsby, 2 reviews rated 10/10, 2 references

I am a fun and energetic babysitter who is committed to learning and a healthy lifestyle.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends

  • About Me

    I am a University of Tulsa student-athlete, home for the summer, who has been babysitting since I was 13. As an art student, I love creative teaching through crafts and fun activities. I am more than happy to help with homework or even provide extra study materials with your child. As an athlete, I love doing active activities with your children like going to the park or playing their favorite sport with them. I am also happy to do light cleaning and cooking.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Elisa has 2 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Elisa has 2 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • Jun 04, 2018
      Deanine V

      Endorsed: friendly, organized, reliable

      Elisa works for me helping out at my Hair salon, she is always extremely pleasant with the clients and is constantly one step ahead with tasks around the salon.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Employer

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.