Want to contact Felna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Felna  G

Felna G

Terrebonne, 2 references

I am loving for kids and elderly people, very caring and understanding. I have a lot of experience for both.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care, Personal Caregiver

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight

  • About Me

    I am a good person. I love kids and elderly.

    I am under graduate of BS. Computer science. 3rd year college, in my country. I been studied a caregiving course. And under the caregiving course, are: First aid and Emergency care
    Care of person with special needs
    Elderly Care
    Child care
    Home and meal management
    Personal Development and Human values
    And Culture
    And I’m sure I will be able to handle my client whatever kids or elderly adults.

    Experience in child care, I have 8 years of experience in different cultures.

    Elderly 16 years for my own mother. And 2 years here in Montreal until currently employed of this employer. I can cook and willing to learn something new with someone new for me.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Transfers
      • Use of wheelchair
      • Nursing care
    • Specific Skills
      • Acute illness
      • Physical disability
      • Mental health illness
      • Memory loss / dementia
      • Vision loss
      • Hearing loss
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Felna has 2 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Schedule
    M T W T F S S
  • Verifications
    Your email address, phone number and any direct contact information are never displayed to anyone.
  • Share
    Know family interested in this caregiver? Share the page with them.

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.