Want to contact Kenneth and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Kenneth S

Kenneth S

New Westminster

Dependable and experienced!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I graduated in 1998 as a Certified Care-Giver. I have had the honor to care for (3) three wonderful people in that time, and in between became a Foster Parent for at Risk Children, before getting called back by one of the families to take care of their Mom. Almost (4) years I lived and cared for the Mom, using my experience from my training and life in general to give the best care possible. My favorite activities are swimming and driving, and I think I'm an amazing cook. My own family live with me, this consists of my wife, son (23) and my in-laws (76 and 74). I am dependable and have great references!

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Transfers
      • Use of wheelchair
    • Specific Skills
      • Physical disability
      • Mental health illness
      • Memory loss / dementia
      • Vision loss
      • Hearing loss
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.