Want to contact Heather and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Heather F

Heather F

Wellesley, 1 reference

Myself Heather and our horse Rayna

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I have 4 children, 2 boys 21 yr old is a contractor, 20yr old is a soldier full time , 15 yr old girl plays rep hockey, 11 yr old for rides wester pleasure at Hillside in Baden. I’m married, I do home daycare and have done for 25 yrs, I have my own Christmas decorating business for 7 yrs that I do at night and on the weekend. I come and make you’re planters look amazing outside on you’re porch, garland, and even bedazzle the inside for those that are hosting parties. I will wrap you’re gifts too! My daughters help me decorate, and bush whack the greens for the planters. Look forward to hearing from you!

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Heather has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.