Want to contact Isabella and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Isabella M

Isabella M

Regional Municipality of York

Vaughan caregiver willing to help with meal preparation and light housekeeping.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello! Nice to meet you! My name is Isabella. I am an english student. I'm looking for a happy family to work with in Vaughan, Ontario. I have a lot experience with kids as I used to help as caregiver at a local school in my home country. I can help preparing some of the meals, although I don’t know how to cook much beside light meals. I am available during weekdays and weekends. Services And Training: I can take care of school pick-up and drop-off. I can look after children and play with them, besides helping with light house keeping, preparation of basic meals. I can also take care of the pets. How To Contact Me: Call me through this website and I'll respond ASAP!

    • Education: High school
    • School: Externato São José
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.