Want to contact Isadora and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Isadora C

Isadora C


Au Pair in Seattle seeking experience in Vancouver

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in)

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    Hi! I am a 24 year old Brazilian who is currently on the Au Pair program. After that, I would like to find a new nice family to work in Vancouver =)
    I drive daily since I’m 18 (legal age in Brazil), I swim very well since that was my choice of sport during middle/high school. I like to go for a walk/run/bike ride in the neighborhood, as well as going for hikes and seeing the nature or just watch a movie on those rainy days. I’ve always liked languages, and since I'm secure with my english now I would like to learn french! I love photography, especially photo-shooting babies and kids. I have been working with children since 5 years ago and I also have done volunteer work at orphanages. I've always loved kids, those tiny human beings that have so much to teach us!
    I'm patient, organized, responsible, ponctual. I like to listen to music and dance with the kids, read books for them and also go outside for parks or just for a walk to have some fun. I coordinate playdates if wanted.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.