Want to contact Jamie and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Jamie T

Jamie T


Hello my name is Jamie Todechine and have worked with children of all ages for over 8 years.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter, Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    Enrolled back in school and working towards my goal of one day being a social worker for children.

    I know how important the first five years of a child life is, being able to help them learn, grow and explore the world around them I find very rewarding.

    Working in child care for many years I have many training hours for early childhood, I'm also CPR and first aid certified and have my CLASS 1 fingerprint clearance card.

    I have worked in child care for over six years with children from as young as early infant to school age.


    • Education: Some college
    • School: Phoenix College
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.