Want to contact Jean and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Jean M

Jean M

Milton

Cheerful, hardworking, caring, enthusiastic, ability to work under with good communication skills.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    A 23 young lady, currently doing my undergraduate. I'm graduating in June. I like spending time with kids. This passion of mine grew through my voluntary work, I got to spent a lot of time with kids of diversity backgrounds and age groups. I'm an amazing cook, I'm always eager to make a new recipe, I bake pizza and pies for sale. I'm an out going person, I know how to spent time with families which are not my family, organising games. I'm currently a researcher at this charity organisation I'm part of, so I know what to do when having an outing with kids, what appease them and how to take good care of them. One of my role is to give the kids early education, it's a once off thing but my experience is growing everytime I got the chance. Basically the love of kids is already in me but the voluntary work I'm doing is giving me experience on how to handle children and how best to help them in the course of their development.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.