Want to contact Jesse and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Jesse R

Jesse R


"A warm smile is the universal language of kindness" -William Arthur

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Overnight

  • About Me

    Hello fellow parents!
    My name is Jesse, and I am so enthusiastic about taking care of your children already. I graduated from St-Thomas High School in 2017, and am going into my second year at Dawson College in Psychology. I have taken care of kids throughout my whole life, being part of a big family with lots of little cousins, and I have worked the last three summers as a lifeguard at an outdoor public pool. Responsibilities included babysitting children, teaching them how to swim, looking after them when their parents left, caring for them, and of course, making them smile and have fun. I have dealt with kids of all ages, and am ready for whatever you have to offer! Being a lifeguard, I have all of my certifications (CPR, First Aid, Nationals), so I can guarantee that your children will be extra safe in my hands. Some of my hobbies include baking, cooking, painting, playing piano, exercising and just having fun :-)
    Thank you! Please contact me directly for references.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.