Want to contact Junko and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Junko H

Junko H

Vancouver

I am a loving, fun, mature, responsible caregiver who deeply cares about the children I am entrusted with.

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out)

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    My name is Junko, and I have worked at preschool and kindergarten over 15 years with children in Japan (I was a reader of Nursery school last 3 years of my experience in Japan).

    I came here in 2010, and have 10 years of experience as a Nanny with very nice Canadian family. I took care of a boys and girls ("new born" to 6 years old).

    The age groups I have experience are infant (5-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), kinder age (5-6 years) with particular experience with infants and toddlers.

    I have great local, recent references,clean criminal record check,First aid and CPR certificate. Also, I have both Canadian and Japanese ECE license.

    Note:I am going home to Japan from Nov 11th to Dec 16th 2020.
    I am looking for a job 4(5) days per week, approximately 8 to 10 hours per day in West side of Vancouver.

    Thank you for considering my profile and I look forward to meeting you so that we can further discuss my qualifications.

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.