Want to contact Justine and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Justine T

Justine T


Nurturing and Fun Caregiver!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Senior Care, Personal Caregiver

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weekends, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me


    My name is Justine. I am a super easy-going, but professional individual looking for a full-time position as a live out caregiver.

    I have experience working as a caregiver for people of all ages and backgrounds. Some of these positions included seniors in a care home, children of all different ages, and developmentally disabled kids.

    I have over 6 years of experience working with children. I started out babysitting kids in my neighbourhood, and later went on to work as a Support Worker with developmentally disabled children (FASD, ADD, ADHD, ASD).

    I live in Tsawwassen, have a valid BC Drivers License and a reliable vehicle and am willing to travel.

    Please contact me if you feel I would be a good fit for your family - I am happy to provide you with my detailed resume that would better outline my experience and skills.

    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Justine :)

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Meal preparations
      • Medication
      • Personal care (bath, toilet)
      • Transfers
      • Use of wheelchair
      • Nursing care
    • Specific Skills
      • Acute illness
      • Physical disability
      • Mental health illness
      • Memory loss / dementia
      • Vision loss
      • Hearing loss
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.