Want to contact Keely and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Keely C

Keely C


Take a break, I got you covered!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hello, my name is Keely and I am a 23 year old Redeemer University student. I am in my last year, studying music and disabilities. I love kids! I have 5 siblings and I would always have to babysit the 4 younger kids. Ever since I was 12 I have been babysitting here and there. With babysitting, I love helping out where I can! From meal preping, helping with school work, house cleaning and much more! I am more than willing to get my back ground check done and get tested for corona before I start! I am looking for part time for the start of January 2021. I am in school full time but am able to work a few hours during the week and weekend. I DO NOT HAVE A CAR Qualifications - babysitters license - security license - CPR certified - G license

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.