Want to contact Marife and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Marife S

Marife S


Once a good hooper,forever a good hooper.hardwork has perseverance..

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I am very patient with children and love taking care theme as my own family,im a hardworking,im loyal ,honest ,Godfearing .I can cook I can do a household chores,and keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority .i keep watchibg eye on theme whenever we go as long as in my care,and always say to theme to avoid in dangerous situations.i am good teaching theme to follow rules and encourage theme to tidy up after themeselves .I am writting to apply as a childcare and i submittibg my resume for your consideration and I hope for a face time interview .I cannot wait to meet your family and your children.Thank you so much and God bless.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
      • Early Childhood Educator (ECE)
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.