Want to contact Makenna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Makenna M

Makenna M


I am outgoing, hardworking and love to surround myself with happiness and positivity!

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I am an 18 year old student home for the summer looking for a job! I am currently enrolled at Sheridan College for their Bachelor in Musical Theatre and Performance Program. I have had a love for the arts from a young age and hope to pursue the arts and teach my passion to others. The past summers I have worked with The City Of Barrie teaching summer camps, worked at Moving Art teaching all ages dance, musical theatre and acting and am currently striving to get my teachers in Modern, Jazz, Acro and Ballet. I have my CPRC First Aid training for all ages including infants and children, safe guard training and have many years of knowledge working with children of all ages.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.