Want to contact Lena and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Lena R

Lena R

Toronto, 1 reference

Hi my name is Lena. Help me to help you make your home cleaner.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Housekeeper, House sitter

  • Availability Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    My name is Lena. I’m a single mom of two girls and fur momma to Sammy. I’m a very considerate, warm, caring person. My hobbies includes cooking, photography, travelling and enjoying a really good cup of coffee and occasional baking. I love trying new recipes and different culture foods. I have two yrs plus experience in housekeeping. My highest level of education is grade 12 equivalent but I’m also currently enrolled in the psw program. I previously worked at a cosmetics company but left and enrolled myself in the psw program because I wanted to do something more meaningful and it’s a job that’s in high demand and was doing housekeeping part time as I am the sole bread winner in my family. I’m fluent in English both written and verbal.

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Cleaning
      • Laundry
      • Closet re-organization
    • Specific Skills
      • Residential
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Lena has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.