Want to contact Kim and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Kim H

Kim H

Lacombe, 1 reference

I am a very kind, giving and loving person, a people person. I have raised 3 awesome kids of my own.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    I relate very well with children, can be a pushover at times, but am respected as well. Kids need lots of love and attention and I am able to give that, I have a lot of patience and it is my gift.
    I am a very healthy eater and a very good cook as well. Also like to have the children join in the fun. Love to read and play with the kids, because I am still a kid at heart :). Kids are our future and I understand in today's society that we can't all be there for them and we need to get some help and that is what I am there for :). Looking forward to finding a loving family that needs some extra love and care given to their children.
    I have several references for anyone who is interested in hiring me. Thank you for your time -Kim

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Kim has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.