Want to contact Muntaha and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Muntaha S

Muntaha S


I take great pleasure in working with kids and providing a nurturing, comfortable and fun environment

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time, On-call

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends

  • About Me

    I am an international student at university of Victoria. I am from Amman/Jordan and I have an older brother and a younger sister. I enjoy outdoor activities such as soccer, rock climbing, volleyball and cycling. I am currently in my second year of economics degree. I enjoy cooking occasionally and like to go out with my friends on weekends. I specifically like to help out others in any way that I can and I take great pleasure in doing so . I have grown up in a big family with many children around me and I enjoy spending time with them and helping out my aunts and uncles by taking care of them when I'm available.

    • Education: Some college
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Twins and multiples
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.