Want to contact Natalie and dozens of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Natalie G

Natalie G


Early Childhood Educator seeking nanny position.

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in)

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights

  • About Me

    I am 19 year old female.
    I am an energetic and positive person that believes in responsive, reflective, quality care. I have completed my Early Childhood Education Diploma in 2016 from Fanshawe College in London Ontario, and I am excited to join the work force back in British Columbia, my home province. My extensive knowledge in child development helps me create activities that best suite children's developmental needs. My work in kindergarden classrooms and nurseries have given me life experience. My belief is that children are competent, capable learners, and I want to ensure they are cared for in a safe and positive atmosphere.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • School: Fanshawe College
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.