Want to contact Natasha and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Natasha C

Natasha C


Part-time Nanny in Brampton

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Occasional, Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    Hello, my name is Natasha. I am a 23-year-old student at the Toronto Art Therapy Institute. I am currently completing a post-graduate diploma in Art Therapy and have a Bachelors of Art Honours in Psychology, with a minor in Family and Child Studies.

    I have extensive experience working with children. During my undergrad I completed my honours thesis on parental supervision practices in regard to infants as they became increasingly more mobile. An aspect of my thesis was to conduct interviews with parents of infants in their homes, and here I was given the opportunity to interact with infant.

    I have also been working as a gymnastics coach and camp councilor for 5 years, working with children from the ages of 12 months to 13 years of age. Furthermore, I have experience tutoring an 8-year-old boy.

    Additionally, I have volunteered in various kindergarten classrooms in the past aiding the teacher with tasks and conducting activities with the children. I also have experience working with children with exceptionalities (e.g., children with ASD, Down Syndrome).

    I was born in Canada and my first and only language I speak is English. My hobbies and interests include drawing and painting, yoga, reading, and playing with my two cats. I have a passion for animals, so any household with pets is a giant bonus. I am also vegan and strongly believe in a healthy balanced diet.

    I currently have the following certifications: First Aid, CPR/AED Level C Certified, Safeguard Certified, HIGH FIVE Principles of Healthy Child Development Certified, HIGH FIVE Healthy Minds for Healthy Children Certified.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with allergies
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.