Want to contact Estephania and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Estephania  P

Estephania P

Edmonton, 1 reference

You have wings, learn to fly!

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-in), Nanny (live-out), Au pair, Doula

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays, Weeknights, Weekends, Overnight, Flexible/anytime

  • About Me

    Hi, my name is Estephania Pena. I am 26 and the older of three siblings from Guadalajara, Mexico. Since I was younger I used to help my parents to look after my brothers what made me a very responsible person. I have a really big family, only my mother has 12 brothers / sister which also multiplied in more family members. With my family my experience taking care of other increased as I have always helped to take care of my cousins, nephews and grandparents.

    I am a very energetic person and I love to dance, since I was a kid I have practiced several dancing techniques and I have performed thousands of times several theaters and have a very close relationship with different types of artistic expressions. This love to arts motivated me to study Arts and Cultural Management and I got my degree two years ago.

    I am a very passionate person who always do the best effort to reach my goals, I am also very responsible and dedicated. I am always willing to learn and show to others the best version of me.

    • Education: Undergraduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Homework & tutoring
      • Cooking
      • Errands / groceries
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
  • Qualifications
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Estephania has 1 reference available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.