Want to contact Donna and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Donna  P

Donna P

Hammonds Plains

Hard worker, honest and trustworthy available Fridays

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Housekeeper

  • Availability Part-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    I am 51 years old happily divorced woman with two grown sons soon to be 25, 23 and one year old granddaughter. I am currently working with a family since the end of June Monday to Thursday and looking for work on Fridays.
    I really enjoy helping people out that respect me and treat me like I treat them. I am very hard worker and I have lots of references over the years since I started working on nights and weekends babysitting at the age of 12. I lost my Father at the age of 13 years old so I tried to help my Mother with the bills also. Then got married at the age 24 had my first son at 26 then lost my Mother at the age 27 then found out I was pregnant with my second son. Then my marriage wasn't good so left my x husband in 2005 my youngest son at the age of 10 came with me. My oldest son stayed with my x husband he was 12. In 2008 I got my divorced. In just last November 25th I lost my oldest sister it's been hard but God helping me get through it all now I have a loving and caring man in my life and all kinds of other families to make me happy that is why I do what I do to help my heart heal. I hope that I can help you and your family out on Fridays to keep me busy.
    Thank you
    GI'd Bless
    Nanny D

    • Education: High school
    • Skills
      • Cleaning
      • Laundry
      • Window washing
      • Closet re-organization
      • Transportation
    • Specific Skills
      • Residential
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.