Want to contact Roya and hundreds of other Helpers nearby? Sign up now - it only takes a few minutes!

Roya G

Roya G

Coquitlam, 1 review rated 10/10, 2 references

The Best View Comes After The Hardest Climb

  • Usually replies in less than a day

  • Helper Roles Nanny (live-out), Babysitter

  • Availability Full-time

  • Shifts Weekdays

  • About Me

    I’ve been in Canada for almost four years.
    I am a registered nurse from Iran.
    I am an experienced support worker in Canada.

    • Education: Graduate degree
    • Skills
      • Swimming
      • Cooking
      • Housekeeping
      • Travel with Family
    • Specific Skills
      • Infants/Babies (0-18 months)
      • Toddlers (18-36 months)
      • Preschool/School (3+ years)
      • Kids with allergies
      • Kids with disability
  • Qualifications
    • Basics
    • Skills
    • Extra
  • References

    Roya has 2 references available

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Reviews

    Roya has 1 reviews, and was rated on average 10/10

    • Apr 05, 2021
      Silver E

      Endorsed: friendly, organized, hardworking

      Roya is a wonderful care taker. It was a pleasure to work with her, and my children loved being with her. She worked long hours, and always was loving, caring and responsible, and I felt that my children were safe, and well cared for.

      Rating: 10/10 · Relationship: Employer

    Sign up to access full profile information

  • Simplify finding the right person by saving your searches.
  • Save favorites, see full profiles.
  • Free to browse and post a job, pay when you are ready.